Hotel Venezia in Sète, accommodation 50 metres from the beach, 18 rooms with private terrace

Hotel Venezia is a small family-style hotel run by Laurence and Jean-Marc.
It’s situated in the Corniche neighbourhood, in front of the church of Notre-Dame Souveraine du Monde, 80 metres from Place Edouard Herriot and 50 metres from the sandy beach of the Corniche: a dream location for an easy, pleasant holiday.

The hotel is rated 2 stars by 2017 standards.
Its 18 modern, air-conditioned rooms, entirely refurbished and decorated with taste, have their own private terraces facing the Mont Saint Clair: the perfect place to have breakfast or chill out. All the rooms are non-smoking.

Each room has its own bathroom or shower room and toilets. The hotel also has a private car park which is free of charge for hotel guests, to park cars and motorbikes, or even trucks and buses – a rare privilege in Sète.

BREAKFAST

IN THE DINING HALL

SUITE

terrace with sea view

APARTMENT

in Sète

L’Hôtel Venezia

Hôtel Venezia à Sète, hébergement de 18 chambres avec terrasse, à 50 mètres de la plage.

L’hôtel Venezia est un petit hôtel familial dirigé par Laurence et Jean-Marc.
Il est situé dans le quartier de la corniche face à l’église Notre-Dame Souveraine du Monde, à 80 mètres de la place Edouard Herriot et à 50 mètres de la plage de sable fin de la corniche. Cela lui confère un emplacement idéal pour passer des vacances agréables.

Il est classé 2 étoiles aux normes 2017.
Il est composé de 18 chambres modernes entièrement rénovées, climatisées et décorées avec soin, disposant toutes de terrasses orientées vers le Mont Saint Clair où l’on peut prendre le petit-déjeuner ou se reposer. Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeur.

Chaque chambre dispose d’une salle de bain ou de douche et d’un WC. L’hôtel dispose également d’un parking privé et gratuit pouvant accueillir, motos, voitures, camion et bus, ce qui est rare sur Sète.

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

EN SALLE

SUITE

terrasse vue sur mer

APPARTEMENT

à Sète